Tuesday, October 8, 2019

What's the scoop?

Club Championship Winners
First Place
Chris Chamblee
Second Place
Cliff Forbes
Jay Meadows
First Flight 
First Place
Carlton Beale
Second Place
Derrick Meads
First Place
Jonathan Wright
Second Place
Bill Summerour
Senior First Flight 
First Place
Dennis McClenney
Second Place
Lonnie Hinton
Steve Pierce
First Place
Nancy Chamblee
Second Place
Rosemary Robertson
Skins Winners
Saturday Winners
#2     Ricky Sowell
#8     Blake Hudgins
#9     Derrick Meads
#15   Chris Chamblee
Sunday Winners
#2     Steve Pierce
#5     Jesse Johnson
#6     Cliff Forbes
#7     Chris Chamblee
#8     Jonathan Wright
#11    Vann Pierce
#12   Jonathan Wright
#13    Gregory Brooks
#14    Dillon Lowe
#16    Melvin Chamblee
#17    Ricky Page
#18    Joe Holloman
Saturday, October 12th
The dining room will be CLOSED due to a private event. To go orders are welcome and can be picked up at the side deck entrance on the ramp. 
Sorry for any inconvenience!
Closest-to-the-pin winners can be found by clicking below:
Click Here
Please collect your gift
certificate in the pro-shop.
The current hole-in-one
pot is an estimated:
$ 515.00
to be awarded in Beechwood gift certificates!
Facebook Instagram

Beechwood Country Club

205 Country Club Road, Ahoskie, NC 27910

Unsubscribe - Unsubscribe Preferences